2838 Anode Street
Dallas, TX 75220

 

 

 

  Order Line: 214-389-4500 Fax Line: 214-389-4507
 
General Manager Dallas: Office Staff Dallas: Warehouse Manager:
Chuck Collier
chuckc@dixiecarpet.com
mobile 469-556-0980

 

Anthony Newell
tonyn@dixiecarpet.com
Robert Campbell
robertc@dixiecarpet.com

 

Sales Staff Dallas:   Dispatch:
 

Christie Mason
christiejm1@yahoo.com
mobile 214-529-3342

 
 
 
Morgan Collier
morganc@dixiecarpet.com
mobile 214-727-5413
 
 
Andera Yager
andreay@dixiecarpet.com
mobile 214-632-5865
 
 
Brandon Kurz
brandonk@dixiecarpet.com
mobile 214-335-5926

 

Maria Valle
mariav@dixiecarpet.com
Uriel Hernandez
urielh@dixiecarpet.com
Noemit Ortuno                            noemito@dixiecarpet.com

Malachi Mason    malachim@dixiecarpet.com

 
 
We Install  Quality Carpet, Vinyl Tile, Sheet Vinyl, Vinyl Plank, Laminate and Hardwood
               Houston          Corpus Christi        Dallas        Austin          San Antonio